Rowena's Inn on the River > Contact Us

Contact Rowena's Inn on the River

1-844-796-1719

Click here to view employment opportunities.

Rowena's Inn

Title Name Extension Email Address
Guest Services Manager Justin Laroche  226 justin@prettyestateresort.com
Concierge 221 info@prettyestateresort.com
Events Manager Cara Elliot 226 cara@prettyestateresort.com
Events Coordinator cara@prettyestateresort.com

 

Pretty Estates Resort

Title Name Extension Email Address
General Manager Chris Lepine 227 chris@prettyestateresort.com
Financial Controller Heather Boer 236 heather@prettyestateresort.com
Marketing and Public Relations Director Summer Dhillon 604.614.4609 summer@prettyestateresort.com
Human Resources employment@prettyestateresort.com
 

Sandpiper Golf Course

Title Name Extension Email Address
Director of Sales Ted Swaine 230 ted@prettyestateresort.com
 

The Clubhouse Restaurant

Title Name Extension Email Address
Executive Chef Jonathon Gee 228 jon@prettyestateresort.com
Food and Beverage Manager Brian Dodd 228 brian@prettyestateresort.com
To Make a Reservation at the The Clubhouse Restaurant Call 877.796.1001 x 241

Find Us On Google

Please visit our Getting Here section for directions by mode of transportation.