Pretty Estates Resort > Contact Us

Contact Us - 1 844 796 1712

 

Pretty Estates Resort

Title Name Phone Extension Email Address
General Manager Ted Swaine 604.796.1000 x 227 ted@prettyestateresort.com
Financial Controller Heather Boer 604.796.1000 x 236 heather@prettyestateresort.com
Marketing & Public Relations Summer Dhillon 604.614.4609 summer@prettyestateresort.com
Human Resources employment@prettyestateresort.com
 

Rowena's Inn

Title Name Phone Extension Email Address
Front Desk 604.796.1000 x 221 rowenas@prettyestateresort.com
Guest Services 604.796.1000 x 221 rowenas@prettyestateresort.com
Weddings & Events Manager Cara Elliot 604.796.1000 x 226 cara@prettyestateresort.com

 

Sandpiper Golf Course

Title Name Phone Extension Email Address
Golf Operations Bryan Peters 604.796.1000 x 234 bryan@prettyestateresort.com
 

The Clubhouse Restaurant

Title Name Phone Number Email Address
Executive Chef Jonathan Gee 604.796.1000 x 228 jonathon@prettyestateresort.com
Food and Beverage Manager Joe Newell 604.796.1000 x 241 joe@prettyestateresort.com

Find Us On Google

Please visit our Getting Here section for directions by mode of transportation.